(028) 9186 1199

Dates for Diary

  • Fri 12th Jan – Y14 Travel & Tourism Trip
  • Tues 16th Jan – Parent Consultations – Y12 morning/6th Form afternoon (all other students off on this day)
  • Wed 17th Jan – Y8 School Nurse
  • Fri 19th Jan – Y13 Travel & Tourism Trip to Dublin
  • Tues 23rd Jan – Y11 School Nurse
  • Wed 24th Jan – Open Night (school will close half-day)
  • Thurs 25th Jan – Open Night
  • Fri 26th Jan – Staff Development Day – no students in school
  • Mon 5th Feb- Fri 9th Feb – Y13 Work Experience
  • Wed 7th Feb – Y12 French Speaking Test
  • Thurs 8th – Fri 9th Feb – T&D Practical
  • Thurs 8th Feb – Fri 9th Feb – Y14 trip to Corrymeela
  • Mon 12th Feb – Fri 16th Feb – Half Term Holidays
  • Wed 28th Feb – UCAS convention
  • Mon 12th March – Parent Consultations – Y8 morning/Y9 afternoon (all other students off school)
  • Tues 13th – Wed 15th March – GCSE Art Practical
  • Wed 21st March – Y9 School Nurse
  • Wed 21st – Fri 23rd March – School Council Trip
  • Fri 23rd March – Term 2 finishes
  • Mon 26th March – Fri 6th April – Easter Holidays
  • Mon 9th April – Summer Term begins
  • Mon 23rd – Wed 25th April – DofE Silver Expedition
  • Fri 4th May – Staff Training Day – (no students in school)
  • Mon 7th May – May Day Holiday
  • Mon 21st May – Thurs 24th May – Summer Exam Week
  • Mon 28th May – Staff Development Day (no students in school)
  • Thurs 7th – Fri 8th June – DofE Bronze Expedition
  • Thurs 14th – Fri 15th June – PE Residential
  • Mon 18th – Fri 22nd June – Y11 Work Experience
  • Mon 25th – Wed 27th June – Trip to Valencia
  • Fri 29th June – Summer Term finishes at 12noon

(On the parent consultations on the 16th January and 12th March, the students involved should accompany their parents to the meeting. All other students will be off school.  A letter with more detail will be sent out prior to the consultations to organise the appointment times.)